Vietnam Airlines Flight VN 1375 Status

Hue, Viet Nam to Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam

Domestic flight VN 1375 from Hue (HUI) Viet Nam to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Viet Nam operated by Vietnam Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vietnam Airlines (VN) 1375 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vietnam Airlines Flight Status

VN 1375
Vietnam Airlines

Scheduled 18:05 HUI Scheduled 19:35 SGN
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Vietnam Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: HUI Arrival Airport: SGN
Departure Airport: Phu Bai International Airport, Hue, Viet Nam Arrival Airport: Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam
HUI Time Zone: GMT +7:00 SGN Time Zone: GMT +7:00
HUI Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 11:18 AM SGN Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 11:18 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 628 kms / 390 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vietnam Airlines VN 1375 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 18:05 19:35 (HUI) Hue (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 18:05 19:35 (HUI) Hue (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 17:55 19:25 (HUI) Hue (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 18:05 19:35 (HUI) Hue (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 17:45 19:15 (HUI) Hue (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 18:05 19:35 (HUI) Hue (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 18:05 19:35 (HUI) Hue (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 18:05 19:35 (HUI) Hue (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 18:05 19:35 (HUI) Hue (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled

VN 1375 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-23 Friday None 19:08 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (HUI) Hue (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 19:08
2018-02-21 Wednesday 21:10 22:23 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (HUI) Hue (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 22:23
2018-02-22 Thursday None 23:43 5 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (HUI) Hue (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 23:43
2018-02-19 Monday 18:57 20:05 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (HUI) Hue (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 20:05
2018-02-20 Tuesday 18:05 19:06 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (HUI) Hue (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 19:06