Vietnam Airlines Flight VN 1383 Status

Dalat, Viet Nam to Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam

Domestic flight VN 1383 from Dalat (DLI) Viet Nam to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Viet Nam operated by Vietnam Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vietnam Airlines (VN) 1383 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vietnam Airlines Flight Status

VN 1383
Vietnam Airlines

Scheduled 18:30 Actual 18:45 DLI Scheduled 19:20 Estimated 19:15 SGN
Unknown Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Vietnam Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DLI Arrival Airport: SGN
Departure Airport: Lien Khuong Airport, Dalat, Viet Nam Arrival Airport: Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam
DLI Time Zone: GMT +7:00 SGN Time Zone: GMT +7:00
DLI Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 22:25 PM SGN Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 22:25 PM
Flight Duration: 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 214 kms / 133 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vietnam Airlines VN 1383 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 18:20 19:10 (DLI) Da Lat (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 18:30 19:20 (DLI) Da Lat (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 18:30 19:20 (DLI) Da Lat (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 18:30 19:20 (DLI) Da Lat (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 18:30 19:20 (DLI) Da Lat (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 18:30 19:20 (DLI) Da Lat (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 21:55 22:45 (DLI) Da Lat (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 18:30 19:20 (DLI) Da Lat (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled

VN 1383 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 19:16 None 50 minute(s) (DLI) Da Lat (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Unknown
2018-05-21 Monday None None 50 minute(s) (DLI) Da Lat (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Unknown
2018-05-18 Friday 22:37 None 50 minute(s) (DLI) Da Lat (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Unknown
2018-05-19 Saturday 18:40 20:13 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (DLI) Da Lat (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 20:13
2018-05-16 Wednesday None None 50 minute(s) (DLI) Da Lat (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Unknown
2018-05-17 Thursday None None 50 minute(s) (DLI) Da Lat (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Unknown