Vietnam Airlines Flight VN 1400 Status

Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam to Dong Hoi, Viet Nam

Domestic flight VN 1400 from Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Viet Nam to Dong Hoi (VDH) Viet Nam operated by Vietnam Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vietnam Airlines (VN) 1400 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vietnam Airlines Flight Status

VN 1400
Vietnam Airlines

Scheduled 9 a.m. SGN Scheduled 10:35 a.m. VDH
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Vietnam Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SGN Arrival Airport: VDH
Departure Airport: Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam Arrival Airport: Dong Hoi Airport, Dong Hoi, Viet Nam
SGN Time Zone: GMT +7:00 VDH Time Zone: GMT +7:00
SGN Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 11:25 AM VDH Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 11:25 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 742 kms / 461 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vietnam Airlines VN 1400 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 07:15 08:50 (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (VDH) Dong Hoi Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 07:15 08:50 (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (VDH) Dong Hoi Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 07:05 08:40 (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (VDH) Dong Hoi Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 07:15 08:50 (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (VDH) Dong Hoi Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 07:15 08:50 (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (VDH) Dong Hoi Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 07:15 08:50 (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (VDH) Dong Hoi Scheduled

VN 1400 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-16 Monday 07:27 08:32 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (VDH) Dong Hoi Landed 08:32
2018-04-18 Wednesday 07:32 08:44 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (VDH) Dong Hoi Landed 08:44
2018-04-12 Thursday 07:54 09:00 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (VDH) Dong Hoi Landed 09:00
2018-04-15 Sunday 07:17 08:21 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (VDH) Dong Hoi Landed 08:21
2018-04-09 Monday 07:22 08:29 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (VDH) Dong Hoi Landed 08:29
2018-04-11 Wednesday 07:15 08:27 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (VDH) Dong Hoi Landed 08:27
2018-04-23 Monday 07:18 08:23 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (VDH) Dong Hoi Landed 08:23
2018-04-20 Friday 07:30 08:35 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (VDH) Dong Hoi Landed 08:35
2018-04-22 Sunday 07:24 08:31 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (VDH) Dong Hoi Landed 08:31