Vietnam Airlines Flight VN 1547 Status

Hanoi, Viet Nam to Hue, Viet Nam

Domestic flight VN 1547 from Hanoi (HAN) Viet Nam to Hue (HUI) Viet Nam operated by Vietnam Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vietnam Airlines (VN) 1547 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vietnam Airlines Flight Status

VN 1547
Vietnam Airlines

Scheduled 14:00 HAN Scheduled 15:10 HUI
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Vietnam Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: HAN Arrival Airport: HUI
Departure Airport: Noi Bai International Airport, Hanoi, Viet Nam Arrival Airport: Phu Bai International Airport, Hue, Viet Nam
HAN Time Zone: GMT +7:00 HUI Time Zone: GMT +7:00
HAN Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 11:32 AM HUI Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 11:32 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 569 kms / 354 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vietnam Airlines VN 1547 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 14:00 15:10 (HAN) Hanoi (HUI) Hue Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 14:00 15:10 (HAN) Hanoi (HUI) Hue Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 14:00 15:10 (HAN) Hanoi (HUI) Hue Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 14:00 15:10 (HAN) Hanoi (HUI) Hue Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 14:00 15:10 (HAN) Hanoi (HUI) Hue Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 11:55 13:05 (HAN) Hanoi (HUI) Hue Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 14:00 15:10 (HAN) Hanoi (HUI) Hue Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 14:00 15:10 (HAN) Hanoi (HUI) Hue Scheduled

VN 1547 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-22 Sunday 15:32 16:17 45 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (HUI) Hue Landed 16:17
2018-04-23 Monday 14:01 14:47 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (HUI) Hue Unknown
2018-04-20 Friday 14:08 14:53 44 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (HUI) Hue Landed 14:53
2018-04-21 Saturday 14:11 14:56 44 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (HUI) Hue Landed 14:56
2018-04-18 Wednesday 14:07 14:55 47 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (HUI) Hue Landed 14:55
2018-04-19 Thursday 14:09 14:54 45 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (HUI) Hue Landed 14:54