Vietnam Airlines Flight VN 1552 Status

Nha Trang, Viet Nam to Hanoi, Viet Nam

Domestic flight VN 1552 from Nha Trang (CXR) Viet Nam to Hanoi (HAN) Viet Nam operated by Vietnam Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vietnam Airlines (VN) 1552 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vietnam Airlines Flight Status

VN 1552
Vietnam Airlines

Scheduled 08:40 Actual 08:51 CXR Scheduled 10:35 Estimated 10:23 HAN
Landed 10:23 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Vietnam Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CXR Arrival Airport: HAN
Departure Airport: Cam Ranh International Airport, Nha Trang, Viet Nam Arrival Airport: Noi Bai International Airport, Hanoi, Viet Nam
CXR Time Zone: GMT +7:00 HAN Time Zone: GMT +7:00
CXR Current Time: Monday 2018-06-25 14:41 PM HAN Current Time: Monday 2018-06-25 14:41 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1082 kms / 672 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vietnam Airlines VN 1552 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-03 Tuesday 08:40 10:35 (CXR) Nha Trang (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 08:40 10:35 (CXR) Nha Trang (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled
2018-07-02 Monday 08:40 10:35 (CXR) Nha Trang (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 08:40 10:35 (CXR) Nha Trang (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 08:40 10:35 (CXR) Nha Trang (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 08:40 10:35 (CXR) Nha Trang (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 08:40 10:35 (CXR) Nha Trang (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 08:40 10:35 (CXR) Nha Trang (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled

VN 1552 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-23 Saturday 08:47 10:17 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (HAN) Hanoi Landed 10:17
2018-06-24 Sunday 08:23 09:57 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (HAN) Hanoi Landed 09:57
2018-06-21 Thursday 08:48 10:33 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (HAN) Hanoi Landed 10:33
2018-06-22 Friday None 10:09 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (HAN) Hanoi Landed 10:09
2018-06-19 Tuesday None 10:19 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (HAN) Hanoi Landed 10:19
2018-06-20 Wednesday None 10:40 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (HAN) Hanoi Landed 10:40