Vietnam Airlines Flight VN 1557 Status

Hanoi, Viet Nam to Nha Trang, Viet Nam

Domestic flight VN 1557 from Hanoi (HAN) Viet Nam to Nha Trang (CXR) Viet Nam operated by Vietnam Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vietnam Airlines (VN) 1557 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vietnam Airlines Flight Status

VN 1557
Vietnam Airlines

Scheduled 09:50 Actual 10:15 HAN Scheduled 11:45 Estimated 11:43 CXR
Estimated Arrival 11:43 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Vietnam Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: HAN Arrival Airport: CXR
Departure Airport: Noi Bai International Airport, Hanoi, Viet Nam Arrival Airport: Cam Ranh International Airport, Nha Trang, Viet Nam
HAN Time Zone: GMT +7:00 CXR Time Zone: GMT +7:00
HAN Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 11:22 AM CXR Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 11:22 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1082 kms / 672 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vietnam Airlines VN 1557 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 08:50 10:45 (HAN) Hanoi (CXR) Nha Trang Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 08:50 10:45 (HAN) Hanoi (CXR) Nha Trang Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 09:55 11:50 (HAN) Hanoi (CXR) Nha Trang Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 08:50 10:45 (HAN) Hanoi (CXR) Nha Trang Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 09:30 11:25 (HAN) Hanoi (CXR) Nha Trang Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 08:50 10:45 (HAN) Hanoi (CXR) Nha Trang Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 09:30 11:25 (HAN) Hanoi (CXR) Nha Trang Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 09:55 11:50 (HAN) Hanoi (CXR) Nha Trang Scheduled

VN 1557 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-22 Thursday 09:53 None 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (CXR) Nha Trang Diverted to CRX
2018-02-23 Friday 10:06 11:37 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (CXR) Nha Trang Landed 11:35
2018-02-20 Tuesday 09:46 11:21 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (CXR) Nha Trang Landed 11:21
2018-02-21 Wednesday 10:26 11:56 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (CXR) Nha Trang Landed 12:00
2018-02-18 Sunday 10:18 11:50 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (CXR) Nha Trang Landed 11:50
2018-02-19 Monday 09:51 11:24 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (CXR) Nha Trang Landed 11:22