Vietnam Airlines Flight VN 1612 Status

Pleiku, Viet Nam to Hanoi, Viet Nam

Domestic flight VN 1612 from Pleiku (PXU) Viet Nam to Hanoi (HAN) Viet Nam operated by Vietnam Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vietnam Airlines (VN) 1612 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vietnam Airlines Flight Status

VN 1612
Vietnam Airlines

Scheduled 09:45 PXU Scheduled 11:15 Estimated 10:55 HAN
Landed 10:55 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Vietnam Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PXU Arrival Airport: HAN
Departure Airport: Pleiku Airport, Pleiku, Viet Nam Arrival Airport: Noi Bai International Airport, Hanoi, Viet Nam
PXU Time Zone: GMT +7:00 HAN Time Zone: GMT +7:00
PXU Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 22:27 PM HAN Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 22:27 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 831 kms / 517 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vietnam Airlines VN 1612 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 09:45 11:15 (PXU) Pleiku (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 09:45 11:15 (PXU) Pleiku (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 09:45 11:15 (PXU) Pleiku (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 09:45 11:15 (PXU) Pleiku (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 09:45 11:15 (PXU) Pleiku (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 09:45 11:15 (PXU) Pleiku (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 09:45 11:15 (PXU) Pleiku (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 09:45 11:15 (PXU) Pleiku (HAN) Hanoi Scheduled

VN 1612 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 09:44 10:59 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (PXU) Pleiku (HAN) Hanoi Landed 10:59
2018-05-21 Monday None 12:03 2 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (PXU) Pleiku (HAN) Hanoi Landed 12:03
2018-05-18 Friday None 11:00 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (PXU) Pleiku (HAN) Hanoi Landed 11:00
2018-05-19 Saturday None 10:53 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (PXU) Pleiku (HAN) Hanoi Landed 10:53
2018-05-16 Wednesday None 11:09 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (PXU) Pleiku (HAN) Hanoi Landed 11:09
2018-05-17 Thursday 09:42 10:52 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (PXU) Pleiku (HAN) Hanoi Landed 10:52