Vietnam Airlines Flight VN 1641 Status

Hanoi, Viet Nam to Tamky-Chulai Airport, Viet Nam

Domestic flight VN 1641 from Hanoi (HAN) Viet Nam to Tamky-Chulai Airport (VCL) Viet Nam operated by Vietnam Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vietnam Airlines (VN) 1641 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vietnam Airlines Flight Status

VN 1641
Vietnam Airlines

Scheduled 8:15 a.m. HAN Scheduled 10:10 a.m. VCL
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Vietnam Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: HAN Arrival Airport: VCL
Departure Airport: Noi Bai International Airport, Hanoi, Viet Nam Arrival Airport: Chu Lai International Airport, Tamky-Chulai Airport, Viet Nam
HAN Time Zone: GMT +7:00 VCL Time Zone: GMT +7:00
HAN Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 11:31 AM VCL Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 11:31 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 711 kms / 442 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

Vietnam Airlines VN 1641 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 09:15 10:45 (HAN) Hanoi (VCL) Chu Lai Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 09:15 10:45 (HAN) Hanoi (VCL) Chu Lai Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 09:20 10:50 (HAN) Hanoi (VCL) Chu Lai Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 09:15 10:45 (HAN) Hanoi (VCL) Chu Lai Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 09:15 10:45 (HAN) Hanoi (VCL) Chu Lai Scheduled

VN 1641 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-15 Sunday 07:15 08:25 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (VCL) Chu Lai Landed 08:25
2018-04-16 Monday 07:15 08:20 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (VCL) Chu Lai Landed 08:20
2018-04-11 Wednesday 08:33 09:34 60 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (VCL) Chu Lai Landed 09:34
2018-04-13 Friday 07:31 08:39 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (VCL) Chu Lai Landed 08:39
2018-04-08 Sunday 07:08 08:12 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (VCL) Chu Lai Landed 08:12
2018-04-09 Monday 07:22 08:33 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (VCL) Chu Lai Landed 08:33
2018-04-22 Sunday 09:38 10:38 60 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (VCL) Chu Lai Landed 10:38
2018-04-23 Monday 09:26 10:39 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (VCL) Chu Lai Landed 10:39
2018-04-18 Wednesday 09:37 10:39 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (VCL) Chu Lai Landed 10:39
2018-04-20 Friday 09:31 10:41 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (VCL) Chu Lai Landed 10:41