Vietnam Airlines Flight VN 1824 Status

Phu Quoc, Viet Nam to Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam

Domestic flight VN 1824 from Phu Quoc (PQC) Viet Nam to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Viet Nam operated by Vietnam Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vietnam Airlines (VN) 1824 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vietnam Airlines Flight Status

VN 1824
Vietnam Airlines

Scheduled 11:10 Actual 11:08 PQC Scheduled 12:15 Estimated 11:43 SGN
Estimated Arrival 11:43 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Vietnam Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PQC Arrival Airport: SGN
Departure Airport: Phu Quoc Airport, Phu Quoc, Viet Nam Arrival Airport: Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam
PQC Time Zone: GMT +7:00 SGN Time Zone: GMT +7:00
PQC Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 11:28 AM SGN Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 11:28 AM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 303 kms / 188 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vietnam Airlines VN 1824 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 11:10 12:15 (PQC) Phu Quoc (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 10:40 11:45 (PQC) Phu Quoc (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 11:10 12:15 (PQC) Phu Quoc (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 11:10 12:15 (PQC) Phu Quoc (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 10:55 12:00 (PQC) Phu Quoc (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 11:10 12:15 (PQC) Phu Quoc (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 10:15 11:20 (PQC) Phu Quoc (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 11:10 12:15 (PQC) Phu Quoc (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled

VN 1824 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-22 Sunday 11:17 12:05 48 minute(s) (PQC) Phu Quoc (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 12:05
2018-04-23 Monday 12:30 None 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (PQC) Phu Quoc (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Unknown
2018-04-20 Friday 16:57 17:44 46 minute(s) (PQC) Phu Quoc (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 17:44
2018-04-21 Saturday 11:17 11:55 38 minute(s) (PQC) Phu Quoc (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 11:55
2018-04-18 Wednesday 11:27 12:12 44 minute(s) (PQC) Phu Quoc (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 12:12
2018-04-19 Thursday 11:06 11:43 37 minute(s) (PQC) Phu Quoc (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 11:43