Vietnam Airlines Flight VN 7125 Status

Da Nang, Viet Nam to Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam

Domestic flight VN 7125 from Da Nang (DAD) Viet Nam to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Viet Nam operated by Vietnam Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vietnam Airlines (VN) 7125 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vietnam Airlines Flight Status

VN 7125
Vietnam Airlines

Scheduled 15:00 DAD Scheduled 16:30 SGN
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Vietnam Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DAD Arrival Airport: SGN
Departure Airport: Da Nang International Airport, Da Nang, Viet Nam Arrival Airport: Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam
DAD Time Zone: GMT +7:00 SGN Time Zone: GMT +7:00
DAD Current Time: Monday 2018-06-25 14:41 PM SGN Current Time: Monday 2018-06-25 14:41 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 603 kms / 375 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday

Vietnam Airlines VN 7125 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-03 Tuesday 15:00 16:30 (DAD) Da Nang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 16:05 17:35 (DAD) Da Nang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-07-02 Monday 15:00 16:30 (DAD) Da Nang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 14:30 16:00 (DAD) Da Nang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 14:45 16:15 (DAD) Da Nang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 14:30 16:00 (DAD) Da Nang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled

VN 7125 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-16 Saturday 16:20 17:25 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (DAD) Da Nang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 17:25
2018-06-18 Monday 15:25 16:30 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (DAD) Da Nang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 16:30
2018-06-12 Tuesday None None 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (DAD) Da Nang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Unknown
2018-06-14 Thursday 15:12 16:37 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (DAD) Da Nang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 16:37
2018-06-09 Saturday 16:18 17:45 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (DAD) Da Nang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 17:45
2018-06-11 Monday 15:51 16:52 60 minute(s) (DAD) Da Nang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 16:52
2018-06-21 Thursday 15:42 16:44 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (DAD) Da Nang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 16:44
2018-06-23 Saturday 16:18 17:23 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (DAD) Da Nang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 17:23