Vietnam Airlines Flight VN 7351 Status

Nha Trang, Viet Nam to Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam

Domestic flight VN 7351 from Nha Trang (CXR) Viet Nam to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Viet Nam operated by Vietnam Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vietnam Airlines (VN) 7351 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vietnam Airlines Flight Status

VN 7351
Vietnam Airlines

Scheduled 7 a.m. CXR Scheduled 7:55 a.m. SGN
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Vietnam Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CXR Arrival Airport: SGN
Departure Airport: Cam Ranh International Airport, Nha Trang, Viet Nam Arrival Airport: Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam
CXR Time Zone: GMT +7:00 SGN Time Zone: GMT +7:00
CXR Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 22:14 PM SGN Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 22:14 PM
Flight Duration: 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 308 kms / 192 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday

Vietnam Airlines VN 7351 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 07:05 08:05 (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 07:05 08:05 (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 07:05 08:05 (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 07:05 08:05 (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 07:05 08:05 (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 07:05 08:05 (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled

VN 7351 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-17 Thursday 07:17 07:59 41 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 07:59
2018-05-18 Friday 07:03 07:47 44 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 07:47
2018-05-14 Monday 07:13 07:46 33 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 07:46
2018-05-16 Wednesday 07:12 08:02 50 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 08:02
2018-05-12 Saturday 07:04 07:37 33 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 07:37
2018-05-13 Sunday 07:51 08:38 46 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 08:38
2018-05-21 Monday 07:03 07:38 35 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 07:38
2018-05-19 Saturday 07:16 07:58 42 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 07:58
2018-05-20 Sunday 07:05 07:41 36 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 07:41