Vietnam Airlines Flight VN 1345 Status

Nha Trang, Viet Nam to Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam

Domestic flight VN 1345 from Nha Trang (CXR) Viet Nam to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Viet Nam operated by Vietnam Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vietnam Airlines (VN) 1345 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vietnam Airlines Flight Status

VN 1345
Vietnam Airlines

Scheduled 10:20 Actual 10:41 CXR Scheduled 11:20 Estimated 11:20 SGN
Estimated Arrival 11:20 Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: 1 Gate: None
Airline: Vietnam Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CXR Arrival Airport: SGN
Departure Airport: Cam Ranh International Airport, Nha Trang, Viet Nam Arrival Airport: Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam
CXR Time Zone: GMT +7:00 SGN Time Zone: GMT +7:00
CXR Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 11:12 AM SGN Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 11:12 AM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 308 kms / 192 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vietnam Airlines VN 1345 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 10:50 11:50 (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 12:10 13:10 (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 10:50 11:50 (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 10:50 11:50 (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 10:50 11:50 (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 10:50 11:50 (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 10:50 11:50 (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 10:50 11:50 (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled

VN 1345 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-22 Thursday 10:56 11:38 41 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 11:38
2018-02-23 Friday 10:56 11:39 43 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 11:39
2018-02-20 Tuesday 11:06 11:50 43 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 11:50
2018-02-21 Wednesday 12:33 13:15 42 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 13:15
2018-02-18 Sunday 11:43 12:24 41 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 12:24
2018-02-19 Monday 10:56 11:37 40 minute(s) (CXR) Nha Trang (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 11:37